Skip to content

Team

Andreas
Greve

Geschäftsführer

A.Greve@nextpractice.de

Frank
Schomburg

André
Sobieraj

Berater nextexpertizer

A.Sobieraj@nextpractice.de

Stephan
Vukovic

Projektleitung nextmoderator

S.Vukovic@nextpractice.de

Luca Sophie
Krückeberg

Projektleitung nextexpertizer

L.Krueckeberg@nextpractice.de

Michael
Figura

Projektleitung nextmoderator

M.Figura@nextpractice.de

Anna-Lena
Bode

Auswertung nextexpertizer

A.Bode@nextpractice.de

Michael
Bammann

Tobias
Hoff

Projektleitung nextexpertizer

T.Hoff@nextpractice.de

Carolin
Brandt